A Debut Release on Albany Records
Composer Eric Nathan's Chamber and Solo Music
September 1, 2015

Produced by Judith Sherman
GRAMMY Award-winning Classical Producer of the Year

Momenta Quartet
Joseph Alessi, TROMBONE
Hugo Moreno, TRUMPET
Peggy Pearson, OBOE
Samuel Rhodes, VIOLA
Mei Rui, PIANO

all premiere recordings
Four to One (2011) for string quartet
Quartet for Oboe and Strings (2012)
As Above, So Below (2014) for solo trombone
Three by Three (2009) for solo piano
Toying (2012) for solo trumpet
Omaggio a Gesualdo (2013) for string quintet
Multitude, Solitude (2013) for string quartet

Cover Artwork: Grace by Theresa Chong